Welcome
   Media

 

Media Contacts

In an effort to assist you in covering any of the businesses we serve, please feel free to contact any member of our media relations staff. We can help answer questions about our businesses, arrange interviews with leadership, obtain photos, or assist you with story development.

Ilitch Holdings, Inc.
Doug Kuiper
Vice President, Corporate Communications
313-471-6079 (office)
Doug.Kuiper@ilitchholdings.com

 

Little Caesars Pizza
Tina Orozco
Director of Communications
313-471-6649 (office)
Tina.Orozco@lcecorp.com

 

Detroit Red Wings
Todd Beam
Director of Public Relations
313-471-7537 (office)
Todd.Beam@hockeytown.com

 

Olympia Entertainment, Little Caesars Arena
Jennifer Arapoff
Director, Marketing and Communications
313-471-3221 (office)
734-968-3331 (cell)
Jennifer.Arapoff@olyent.com

 

Olympia Entertainment
Kim Klein
Director, Marketing and Communications
313-471-3345 (office)
Kim.Klein@olyent.com

 

Detroit Tigers
Ron Colangelo
Vice President, Communications
313-471-2024 (office)
516-642-9189 (cell)
Ron.Colangelo@tigers.com

 

Olympia Development of Michigan
Ed Saenz
Manager, Communications and Media Relations
313-471-3436 (office)
Ed.Saenz@olydev.com

 

MotorCity Casino Hotel
Jacci G. Woods
Vice President of Public Relations and Community Affairs
313-237-6714 (office)
313-550-2100 (cell)
JWoods@mccemail.com

 

Home | Leadership Team | Mike's Legacy | Media | Careers | Contact Us
Copyright 2017 by Ilitch Holdings, Inc.